Dusting off the Rust

The Dream Syndicate (2020)

Listen to the full album: https://bit.ly/3a0My6U

Dusting Off The Rust by The Dream Syndicate from the album The Universe Inside, available now.

Order at https://thedreamsyndicate.ffm.to/theu…

Directed by David Dalglish

The Dream Syndicate is:

Steve Wynn – guitar, harmonica

Jason Victor – guitar

Chris Cacavas – keyboards

Mark Walton – bass guitar

Dennis Duck – drums

Stephen McCarthy – baritone guitar

Johnny Hott – bongos

Marcus Tenney – sax, trumpet

Official Site: http://www.thedreamsyndicate.com

1 Comment

What's on your mind?